I’m BBBBAAAAAAACCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

Howdy,

I wanted to take a little time to apologize to my faithful readers, if you’re out there, for my recent break from bringing you the news.  As it turns out, a drunken weekend followed by a series of other problems, completely unrelated to video games, have distracted me from our epic journey.

On the up-side, I did finally get to play God of War 3 and beat it in one day.  Even though it was super-short, it was equally awesome, as the moochers at Zeta Beta Tau can certainly attest.

In that time though, there have important developments in the future of Games For Thought.  In addition to this site, I have agreed to start working for some other gaming news sites that work on a larger scale.  So hopefully, you fans will be able to check out my articles on Damnlag.com, PSBeyond.com and Thegamerstudio.com.  Obviously, I will let you all know right away when something from another site goes up.

Leave a Reply

