Injury Time

So anyone who’s been checking the site with any regularity may have noticed that there hasn’t been any activity for the past few days.  As it turns out, I needed to have my appendix removed on Sunday night.  It felt kind of like…

this.

Games4thought is a one-man operation – So when I’m out of commission, so is the site.  I apologize if you visited the site, only to be turned away without any new gaming news this past weekend.  Over this week, I will hopefully catch up on some of the key stories I missed in addition to any new stories out there. Hopefully we (the site and I) will be back to full strength soon.

Leave a Reply

